<u>Commíssíoner Terms</u>

Davíd Míller, Presídent Term Expiration: December 31, 2025

Terry Barnhíll, Více-President Term Expiration: December 31, 2024

Caleb Smíth, Secretary Term Expiration: December 31, 2025

*TJ Davídson, Treasurer Ter*m Expiration: December 31, 2025

Donnie Click, At-Large Term Expiration: December 31, 2024

PORTER

****All appointed Commissioners serve a** Term of 2 Years