Skip to main content

Commissioner Info 

David MillerPresidentAppointed
Caleb SmithVice-PresidentAppointed
Terry BarnhillSecretaryAppointed
TJ DavidsonTreasurerAppointed
Donnie ClickAt-LargeAppointed

ESD Commissioners in Montgomery County are appointed by Commissioners Court.

Applications will be accepted at the Administration Office:

Montgomery County ESD # 6- Porter Fire Department
23550 Loop 494
Porter, Texas 77365

Texas Ethics Commissions:

If you have any further questions, please call the Administration Office at 281-354-6666 or email the Office at


Commissioners Candidate Application (English)Commissioners Candidate Application (Spanish)Commissioner Contact InfoCommissioner Terms
Join our mailing list